Profile Image

Susanne

City:
Bussum
Kids Information:
# 3 Pelle (7years)     Carsten (5years)     Lieuwe (3years)    
Preferred Language
English, Dutch
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Religion:
Christian
Languages:
English, Dutch
Family Religion:
Christian
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
Pets:
Has Pets
Start Date 11/2022
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

Our family is a family of 5. We live in Bussum, a small village near Amsterdam, together with our three sons Pelle (6y), Carsten (4y) and Lieuwe (2y). In our free time we love to take the kids for a walk outside, play games together (card games, puzzles etc), take them out for an ice cream or invite friends and family over for drinks and dinner.


What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We are looking for a sweet, caring and positive person that is also tidy, and able to organize things well. Three young children in the age range of our boys asks for an energetic person that likes to play with the kids but at the same time is able to keep things organized. We would prefer an au pair from South-Africa (because she understands Dutch a little) in the age range of 19 to 23y. Because Pieter and I both have fulltime jobs we would appreciate an au pair that is proactive, independent and social, so that she can make friends and can expolore the Netherlands in her free time.


What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

Bussum offers lots of green and is nearby big cities such as Amsterdam and Utrecht at the same time.




Profile Files


Journey Files