Profile Image

Theresa

City:
Harburg
Kids Information:
# 2 Tassilo (2years)     Ferdinand (0years)    
Preferred Language
Italian
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Religion:
none
Languages:
Italian
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
Pets:
Has Pets
Start Date 11/2022
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a Family of 4. We also have two dogs and two little Ponies. My husband and I live in the coutryside outside of Munich. In January and February we spend a few weeks skiing in switzerland. The Summer we spend in our House in Italy, near portofino.


What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

The Aupair would have to take care of our elder son Tassilo, play with him, go to the beach with him etc. Tassilo speaks italian and german. I speak some italian too. We are looking for someone dein now on but are flexible.


What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

In Germany, the Aupair would have her own house next to ours, in switzerland and Italy her room with connected bathroom and of course is welcome to swim in the Pool and use the car to her around. I am afraid our place in the cpuntryside is a little boring but only one hours drive away from Munich. There lives my Sisters also with an Aupair, so they could meet. And of course we do have smaller towns around us. In St.Moritz the Aupair can go skiing, in Italy there is our lovely Pool and the sea and of course in Portofino there is always something going on. And we travel a lot or have Friends with us.




Profile Files


Journey Files