Profile Image

marcel en maaike

den haag
Kids Information:
# 3 Cem (6years)     Nora (4years)     Bram (2years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 12/2022
Duration 12 Months
Omdat wij 3 jonge kinderen hebben, en we graag ondersteuning willen bij het gezinsleven. Wij werken allebei ook. Ook hebben we op dit moment genoeg ruimte in huis om haar een fijne plek te geven.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

Our family is a family of tree. We have Cem, who is 6 years old, Nora, who is 3 years old and Bram, who is 1 year old. We live at the beach in scheveningen and we like to go outside to surf or do inside creative things when the weather is bad.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We like an Au Pair that is flexibel and will help the family on daily basis with starting up the day with breakfast, help the kids to prepair for school, play with the kids when we are not home, sometimes help with cooking and houskeeping. We bring and pick up the kids from school by our self. Most of the time there is one kid or two kids at home at the same time.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live at the beach in scheveningen. Our house has a view at the see. The beach is 10 m walk, the city centre of den haag is 15 minutes with a bicycle.

Profile Files

Journey Files