Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Lily (8years)     Jack-William (2years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 01/2023
Duration 12 Months
We would like an au pair because we are always very busy. I work a lot and my wife is at home taking care of the children, our dog and of course our home. My wife is 12 weeks pregnant at the moment so everything gets even busier. We need someone who can help us with everything. And also it is sometimes nice if we can leave the house for a day of night without children once a month.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a family of 4 and we are expecting our third child in July 2023. Lily is 7 years old and Jake William is 1 year old. We have also a dog. I'm a business man in a family company and I'm always busy or working. My wife is home and taking care of our children en our home. We like to do nice things together as watching football, working in our garden or cook something nice.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We like an au pair who could help us with our daily house tasks and help us with our children.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We just moved to Wijchen, this is near by Nijmegen and a wooded area. You can visit the city of Nijmegen to shop or watch the history of the city. Or take a nice walk in the forest.

Profile Files

Journey Files