Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Ariana (9years)     Avir (4years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 01/2023
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a family of 4. We have been living in Holland since 2019. Our names are natascha , Neeraj , Ariana and Avir. Nataschs is from Holland itself , neeraj is from india. We live to travel together and visit different places to give experiences to the kids. Our kids love to play together , read books and go for nice walks. We believe in being positive and having happy home.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We would like an Aupair ejo has a positive , friendly energy and has a willingness to learn and experience new things. We are primarily looking for someone who loves to cook, bake , do some light house chores and take care of the kids on occasions. We have a nanny and a cleaner in the house to support but would like the Aupair to primarily cook , manage kids lunch boxes ( for school ) , and assist in laundry

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live near nice forests and museums. The beach is also very near and we are 10 minutes from The Hague so lots to do around town. We will give s bike as well so incase the Aupair likes she can bike

Profile Files

Journey Files