Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 3 Hein (9years)     Florian (7years)     Josephine (3years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 03/2023
Duration 12 Months
Three children and both a full time job is some days a lot of schedule. Our house in terms op layout is ideal for the au pair ans us as well since the room has his own entrance and private bathroom and the best view of the house on a beautiful lake.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

Our family is a family of 5. We love watching our children having fun and be relaxed. Sanne is working for Nespresso (coffee maker company) and Diederik has is real estate business. The boys love playing football and skiing in winter time and Josephine likes her baby dolls and playing in her play house in the garden.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We hope it will bring us more relaxed family atmospehere with less stress and more fun. We can give her a lot of privacy and will be part of our family in a very pleasant and relaxed way.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

we live close to the city center of amsterdam (10 minutes walk) so you can enjoy both; the beautifull and more quiet landscape outside of the city center as well as the city center of Amsterdam. We as a family enjoy Amsterdam a lot so will be able to let you be a part of Amsterdam as well. Our garden is connected to a lake which has direct acces to the canals of Amsterdam so in summer time I can show the au pair a bit of Amsterdam by boat as well :)

Profile Files

Journey Files