Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 3 Willem (8years)     Pieter (7years)     Frederik (5years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 02/2023
Duration 12 Months
We both have busy jobs and we need some flexibility. We used to have a non live in nanny for 5 jaar. We both have lived abroad. Which was a life changing experience.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a family of 5, with three boys aged 4, 5 and 6. We love being outdoor and spending time together. We go out every weekend to the beach, the forest, and sailing during spring and summer time. In the winter we like to go to the mountains for skiing. The boys all go to primary school, which is very close to our home. We both have demanding jobs, which is why we spend most of our time together during the weekends, but during the week we also take as much time as possible to eat together and take our kids to bed ourselves. We have also have a lovely small dog which the kids and us love dearly.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We like an independent Au pair who is sweet with the kids and likes to go outside to enjoy the beach/forrest/nature.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live close to Leiden, de Kaag and the beach. Also Den Haag,Amsterdam an Rotterdam are easy going by public transportation or car. We both lived and worked abroad so we are very internationally oriented .

Profile Files

Journey Files