Profile Image


Ambt delden
Kids Information:
# 3 Alexander (8years)     Herman (7years)     Ceder (4years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 04/2023
Duration 12 Months
We like to have a structured base with an au pair for the kids at home and a base since we are both entrepeneurs and a busy program. We notice this gives them more peace then normal BSO/ daycare.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are the Castell Family. Liesbeth, and my husband Roderik and our three boys Alexander (7), Herman (6) and little brother Ceder (3). To accomplish the family we also have two dogs. We are looking for a sweet experienced au-pair with who can have lots of fun and take care for all boys. We have a spacious house and a large garden with woods around. If you love outdoor we are the place for you! We love you to be part of ar family. Although we live in the countryside, but love to be in the Amsterdam often. We can offer you a great place to work and warm family to join!

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We hope you would like to join our family. We strongly prefer that you already have worked in another family or have experience with looking care of kids uptown ~ 10 years. We need you to have a proactive but sweet character for the boys yet you can be decisive when needed. You love to be around kids, have an open mind and love to give them much attention but can also learn them to play for themselves. We will also ask you to help us in some tasks in the daily household and tidy the kids rooms.. We expect you to be pro-active in our family but also for your personal social live. There is a lot you can do here although we do not live in a huge city everything here in Holland is close by:-) Enschede is the nearest big city with a university with many interesting courses.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live on a 10 min walk to the train station with connects wit ha easy, quick and safe train network to other cities. We offer you a train card where you can travel for free in the weekends to other au-pair friends in other places. We can also join you on trips when you like.

Profile Files

Journey Files