Profile Image

Heske

City:
Abcoude
Kids Information:
# 4 Jeanine (6years)     Juana (6years)     Zoë (12years)     Max (15years)    
Preferred Language
English
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Religion:
none
Languages:
English
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
Pets:
Has Pets
Start Date 02/2023
Duration 12 Months
We like to host an au pair so our kids learn different cultures and learn language. The children are a little older and have their own interests and preferences, it is nice to share that with an au pair

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a blended family with two younger children and two transfers. The teenagers like the company or ‘gezelligheid’ as we say in the Netherlands, the two young children, 3 and 4 need looking after. My and my husband are working as sales consultants, we live at cycling distance from Amsterdam


What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We like an au pair that is fun and high energy that likes to do activities with the children. We find good manners important and schoolwork.


What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live near Amsterdam where all sorts acitivities are from skating in the Vondelpark to movies theatre fun sports. We live in a nice area where you can walk and do water sports.




Profile Files


Journey Files