Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Felipe (1years)     Liam (3years)    
Preferred Language
English, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
English, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 04/2023
Duration 12 Months
We have a 3-month old baby and a 2 year old todler. We have our own company so we have busy jobs. We need some help at the house (cooking for instance) and with the kids.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We have Felipe, a very happy 3 month-old baby who smiles the whole day. And we have Liam, he is 2 years old and he loves to give hugs. We love to do things in the weekend so every Saturday and Sunday we do things, like going to the lake with nice weather, a playground, a nature park, to a museum in Amsterdam, or a walk in the nice neighbourhood.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We would like an au pair that is kind and gentle with a baby and a toddler. A person who likes to do activities with themĀ or likes to do great things for their development. We would also like an au pair who likes to keep things organised in the house, someone who is tidy and likes to cook.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

The things that are very close by are: beach / lake (for nice weather), nature parks, woods, old castles, and shopping streets in the center of Bussum (a 10 min walk from our house). If you want to visit bigger cities, both Utrecht and Amsterdam are very close by. Bussum is located between Amsterdam and Utrecht. You can easily do these activities and we can help you go there.

Profile Files

Journey Files