Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 1 Chloé (4years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 06/2023
Duration 12 Months
We would like to have an au-pair, we are entrepreneurs with several offices across Europe and middle-east, dad is abroad often and we would like te have some extra backup for the kids, they deserve all the attention, mom is busy with the office in Amstelveen. We have a girl (Chloé) who is turning 3 in April and expecting a little boy in April as well. So with a extra family we know for sure it will be a pleasure for us all.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We have a family of 3, soon 4. We have our own real estate and management company’s in Netherlands, Spain and UAE. We are very respectful, lovely and peaceful, we do a lot of fun stuff during the weekend and love to let the au-pair join so she will have an amazing time as well.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We looking for a au-pair who is flexibel, easy to adjust, enjoy life and good with kids. Making fun, never to old to learn, want to go with the flow of the family, who can help in household, might can cook sometimes. We want to give an amazing experience from a Dutch family

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live close to Amsterdam and Utrecht (both 15 mins) she has a lot of free time as well, when she has a driver license she can use the car, the bike or we can bring her of pick up. When we go for a holiday trip with the family we want her to join us (within Europe) and just have fun. We take our basic and foundation of the household very serious and we respect it but the rest is just making fun, enjoy life and make great memories.

Profile Files

Journey Files