Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Guy (1years)     Unknown (due date june 8 2023) (0years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 04/2023
Duration 12 Months
We would like to host an au-pair, so our children so that our children can be cared for lovingly and warmly when we are at work. We have a spacious house with our own bedroom and bathroom.

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We now have 1 son of 1.5 years old, and the second boy is expected in June. Guy is a sweet, fun and active boy. He likes to walk and discover new things. We have our own company. Besides working, we like visits to cities and nature with our son. Our family lives in the same village, and we like to visit them.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We are looking for an Au-pair who has experience with children. We are looking for a sweet person who is patient and helps the children in their development. We ourselves have a large social network with many friends, and we think that is important and we also encourage our children to do so. We also give an au pair the space to build up a social network. We think a clean and tidy house is important. We value agreements made and expect an open and transparent communication.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live in the center of the country. You can be in Amsterdam within an hour. We offer you a car that you can use so that you are mobile with and without the children. We regularly travel (holidays and weekend trips) and would like to invite you to come along.

Profile Files

Journey Files