Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Lou (2years)     Uma (1years)    
Preferred Language
English, Spanish, Dutch, French
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
English, Spanish, Dutch, French
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 09/2022
Duration 25 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

Our family is a family of 3 at the moment and expecting a second child in April, we have lived in the US for the past year and are moving back home in June. My wife is an orthopedic resident and I work at the golf course of my father in Antwerp. We are an adventurous sporty family that would love a lovely aupair that we would welcome as part of the family!

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

To take care of our children when we are at work maybe do some household chores but we are flexible and open to look for the best solution in both ways. We have been taking care of our daughter ourselves for the past year and we loved every second. We value that the aupair is very happy in our house so we have a complete studio for her at her own level!

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

Antwerp is a beautiful city that has a lot to offer! it's not too big like New York so it still feels very cosy, I'm sure every person would love there time in our city! There are great restaurants nice parks to do a workout and lovely outgoing people to meet!

Profile Files

Journey Files