Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 1 Noah (2years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 03/2022
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a family of 4.5! Mum is from the Philippines, Dad is from Ireland and Noah was born in Bulgaria where we live. Mum is pregnant again! We also have a furry friend called Cookie, a small, super friendly and wiggly Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. We really love to take road trips to go see new places

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

From our au pair we would really like just an extra helping hand around the home to keep the place tidy and help us out. Sort of like a really responsible big sister for Noah. The atmosphere in our house is 98% very relaxed and drama free, and Noah is a little cutie, but with the new baby on the way we expect it will be very busy and with Dad working a lot we just need more help.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live 15 minutes drive from many different nice beaches, there is a good and cheap taxi service in the area and Varna is Bulgaria's 2nd largest city so there are many things to do there. We also often take trips in our jeep to places to explore nature and see other parts of this beautiful country.

Profile Files

Journey Files