Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 4 Alba (9years)     Frida (8years)     Erle (3years)     Jenny (3years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 02/2022
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a Norwegian family of four lovely daughters who moved to Brussels in January and are staying here for three years. We are diplomats and will be staying in Brussels for 3 years and are looking forward to explore Europe with the family. The youngest are twins, and they are all super adorable and happy girls. Our family is sosial and active, we love to travel, and hope you do to!

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We are looking for a kind and organized live-in nanny who is a valid driver. We need help taking care of four children, especially the youngest twins. Morning, afternoon and sometimes bedtime routines. Driving them to/from school and activities. Prepare breakfast, dinner and snacks Babysitting. Daily household and laundry.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

The house we live in is beautifully located in Kraainem, with a large garden. You may use our car, and there is a five minute walk to the metro station and city centre. We have cleaning personnel. We love to travel and go on holidays, and hope you do to. We want the au pair to feel respected as a family member and you will come to a kind family with experience of having a very satisfied Aupair.

Profile Files

Journey Files