Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 2 Riva Tolenaar (1years)     Joah Tolenaar (0years)    
Preferred Language
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
Has Pets
Start Date 10/2022
Duration 12 Months
Het ondersteunen van het gezin. Activiteiten uitvoeren en de dagelijkse routine ondersteunen. Ook verschillende dagen het eten verzorgen. Maar als hoofddoel de kinderen verzorgen

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

Riva is a happy boy who is very easy when he gets food on time. He is happy with music instruments or books. he likes to play with other children in the neighborhood. Riva needs boundaries and clarity. Like any other toddler. Joah is a happy baby when he gets enough food. Our dog is small and enthusiastic. has to go out 4 times a day. loves children.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

We like to find a balance between privacy and taking care off the kids. Would love it if you were actively involved with the kids. We would appreciate it if you walk the dog daily.

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We live next to the forest, within cycling distance of the center and the beach. Inside we have a lot of space to do crafts or play.

Profile Files

Journey Files