Profile Image


Kids Information:
# 3 Sirin (3years)     Iyad (5years)     Ali (8years)    
Preferred Language
English, French, Ukrainian
Dietary Preference
Nothing, loving all the food
English, French, Ukrainian
Family Religion:
No Religious Requirements
Driving Licence Requirements:
No Driving Licence Required
No Pets
Start Date 06/2022
Duration 12 Months

Tell au pairs about your children, your job, values, hobbies and fun things that make you a nice family!

We are a multicultural family and we are 5 in our family, I am Hatim SAP IT Consultant, 42 years old and a lover of my family, my wife is Nada, a housewife of 33 years old and a lover of cakes and a good cook. Our children Ali, 7 years old, Iyad, 4, and Sirin, 2, are the soul of the house. We love to go out for picknics, barbecues and in general to make life both inside and outside the house.

What are you looking for and expecting from an au pair? What will you expect from the au pair?

Someone kind with a good heart who helps us speak other languages to our children, especially English, and who helps us with housework and family life

What fun things can the au pair do around town, and what can your family offer to the au pairs during the au pair experience?

We are a multicultural family and very adapted to life in Barcelona, so we can teach you everything related to life the Spanish way. We can teach you several languages because I speak English, French, Spanish, Catalan and my wife speaks Spanish and Arabic.

Profile Files

Journey Files